Select a School...
Select a School
Teacher Names & Email

LAST NAME FIRST NAME POSITION EMAIL
Abassi Tuba RSP tuba.abbasi@ousd.k12.ca.us
Anderson Christina 6-8 CESDC christina.anderson@ousd.k12.ca.us
Bayless Kermit 6-8 Physical Education kermit.bayless@ousd.k12.ca.us
Brandt Patricia 6-8 Physical Education patricia.brandt@ousd.k12.ca.us
Bullie Renee Reaching Intervention Specialist renee.bullie@ousd.k12.ca.us
Correa David 8th Math david.correa@ousd.k12.ca.us
Douglas Debora 6th Math/Science debora.douglas@ousd.k12.ca.us
Eastman Kevin 8th Science kevin.eastman@ousd.k12.ca.us
Gray  Sharon 6th Math/Science Sharon.Gray@ousd.k12.ca.us
Gutierrez Nora 6thEnglish/History Nora.Gutierrez@ousd.k12.ca.us
Kenney Robert American History Robert.Kenneyii@ousd.k12.ca.us
Mabry-Abrams Frances Mae 7th Grade ELA mae.mabry-abram@ousd.k12.ca.us
Mack Tyjun 8th English tyjun.mack@ousd.k12.ca.us
Maple Lindsay SDC – ELA lindsay.maple@ousd.k12.ca.us
Poggi Jessie Reading jessica.poggi@ousd.k12.ca.us
Slaughter Dewanna 7th Grade Core Dewanna.Slaughter@ousd.k12.ca.us
Tate Bernice 7th Math/Science bernice.tate@ousd.k12.ca.us
Varela Elsa 6th English/History elsa.varela@ousd.k12.ca.us
Wright Nick SDC Nicholas.Wright@ousd.k12.ca.us