Select a School...
Select a School
Teacher Names & Email

LAST NAME FIRST NAME POSITION EMAIL
Anderson Christina 6-8 CESDC christina.anderson@ousd.k12.ca.us
Davis Barbara 8th Math barbara.davis@ousd.k12.ca.us
Douglas Debora 6th Math/Science debora.douglas@ousd.k12.ca.us
Gray     Sharon  7th Science/Math  sharon.gray@ousd.k12.ca.us
Gutierrez Nora 6th English/History jgutierrez@sbcglobal.net
Hourigan         Jane     Resource Teacher jane.hourigan@ousd.k12.ca.us
Hurab Nora 8th Science nora.hurab@ousd.k12.ca.us
Kenney Robert 8th American History robert.Kenneyii@ousd.k12.ca.us
Mack Tyjun 8th English tyjun.mack@ousd.k12.ca.us
Marconi  Ian 6-8 CESDC john-ian.marconi@ousd.k12.ca.us
Massad  Rachel 6-8 CESDC rachel.massad@ousd.k12.ca.us
Mims  Ayodele 6-8 Physical Education ayodele.mims@ousd.k12.ca.us
Muhammad         Keith  Manhood Development  keith.muhammad@ousd.k12.ca.us
Slaughter Dewanna 7th English/World History dewanna.slaughter@ousd.k12.ca.us
Tate Bernice 6th Math/Science bernice.tate@ousd.k12.ca.us
Varela Elsa 6th English/History elsa.varela@ousd.k12.ca.us